You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Billy Slater to play 300th game

NRL CEO Todd Greenberg has congratulated Melbourne Storm fullback Billy Slater on reaching the 300-game milestone.

Slater will join the exclusive 300-club on Saturday night when the Storm face Wests Tigers at AAMI Park.

Slater, the Queensland and Australian representative, will become the 31st player to play 300 games or more.
He will be presented with the match ball from his 300th game by ARLC Chairman Peter Beattie following the round-two clash on Saturday night.
“Billy has been a remarkable player throughout his career,” Mr Greenberg said.
“His explosive speed, vision, toughness and the ability to find something out of nothing have always made him one of the most exciting players in the competition to watch.
“His resilience in recent years have also set him apart.
“I’m sure I speak for many when I say how inspirational it was to see Billy return to the field following his shoulder problems.
“It will be great to see him reach a milestone he richly deserves.” 

THE 300 CLUB (30 players)
App    Player                            Club/s                                                Years
359     Cameron Smith            Melbourne                                        2002-2018
355     Darren Lockyer              Brisbane                                            1995-2011
350     Terry Lamb                     Wests, Canterbury                            1980-1996
349     Steve Menzies               Manly, Northern Eagles                     1993-2008
347     Corey Parker                 Brisbane                                             2001-2016
336     Brad Fittler                     Penrith, Sydney Roosters                  1989-2004
332     Cliff Lyons                      Norths, Manly                                    1985-1999
330     Nathan Hindmarsh        Parramatta                                         1998-2012
328     Andrew Ettingshausen  Cronulla                                              1983-2000
325     Geoff Gerard                 Parramatta, Manly, Penrith                 1974-1989
324     Cooper Cronk              Melbourne, Sydney Roosters          2004-2018
318     Jason Croker                Canberra                                             1991-2006
318     Chris Heighington       Wests Tigers, Cron, N’stle               2003-2018
317     Hazem El Masri             Bulldogs                                             1996-2009
315     Paul Langmack             Canterbury, Wests, Easts                   1983-1999
315     Luke Priddis                  Canberra, B’ne, P’th, St George Ill     1997-2010
313     Steve Price                    Bulldogs, Warriors                             1994-2009
313     Brent Kite                      St George Illawarra, Manly, Penrith    2002-2015
312     Ruben Wiki                    Canberra, Warriors                            1993-2008
309     Petero Civoniceva         Brisbane, Penrith                               1998-2012
307     Brett Kimmorley             New, Hun, Mel, N Eag, Cron, C’bury 1995-2010
307     Luke Lewis                   Penrith, Cronulla                              2001-2017
306     Ryan Hoffman              Melbourne, Warriors                        2003-2018
305     Paul Gallen                   Cronulla                                            2001-2018
303     Anthony Watmough       Northern Eagles, Manly, Parramatta  2002-2015
302     Anthony Minichiello       Sydney Roosters                                2000-2014
301     Luke Ricketson             Sydney Roosters                                 1991-2005
300     Scott Prince                   N Qld, Bris, W Tigers, G Coast           1998-2013
300     John Morris                   Newc, Parra, Wests Tigers, Cronulla  2001-2014
300     Johnathan Thurston   Bulldogs, North Queensland           2002-2018