You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Can Man of the Match honours help tip award winner?

Tonight is the 'night of nights' for the Intrust Super Cup, with the official QRL Gala Awards Night taking place at Brisbane City Hall.

Among several awards up for grabs is the illustrious Petero Civoniceva Medal.

Here we look back our full list of Hastings Deering Man of the Match recipients in the televised Channel 9 game from each week:

Round 1: Blake Leary (Burleigh Bears)

Round 2: Nat Neale (Ipswich Jets)

Round 3: Hayden Schwass (Buleigh Bears)

Round 4: Pat Kaufusi (Easts Tigers)

Round 5: Zach Dockar-Clay (Townsville Blackhawks)

Round 6: Kea Pere (Easts Tigers)

Round 7: Pat Politoni (Burleigh Bears)

Round 8: AJ Brimson (Tweed Heads Seagulls)

Round 9: Nicho Hynes (Mackay Cutters)


Congrats to @nichohynes_ who is the @hastingsdeering Man of Match πŸ‘ #intrustsupercup

A post shared by Intrust Super Cup (@intrustsupercup) on

Round 10: Ryan Ghietti (Northern Pride)

Round 11: Nat Neale (Ipswich Jets)

Round 12: Sam Anderson (Redcliffe Dolphins)

Round 13: Cade Maloney (Townsville Blackhawks)

Round 14: Ben Hampton (Northern Pride)

Round 15: Tristan Lumley (Tweed Heads Seagulls)

Round 16: Scott Drinkwater (Easts Tigers)

Round 17: Mitch Cronin (Wynnum Manly Seagulls)

Round 18: Hugh Pratt (Redcliffe Dolphins)

Round 19: Jamil Hopoate (Redcliffe Dolphins)

Round 20: Nat Neale (Ipswich Jets)

Round 21: Todd Murphy (Norths Devils)

Round 22: Jayden Connors (Ipswich Jets)

Round 23: Scott Drinkwater (Easts Tigers)

Round 24: Sami Sauiluma (Burleigh Bears)

Acknowledgement of Country

Queensland Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Platinum Partners

View All Partners